Description:Includes some classical music, such as Bach's Invention #8, Minuet in D minor and Minuet in G Major, and Beethoven's Für Elise, as well as some various sound effects. For the S series.
Author:William Brassfield
Downloaded file size:7,971 bytes
Size on calculator:9 KB
User rating:Not yet rated (you must be logged in to vote)
Primary category:Utils/Sound
File date:1998-04-11 17:07:14
Source code:Not included
Download count:5,586
Version history:1998-04-11: Added to site
Archive contents:
  Length      Date    Time    Name
---------  ---------- -----   ----
     2462  1993-02-19 00:00   MUSIC48.DOC
     8718  1993-06-01 01:00   music48.rfd
---------                     -------
    11180                     2 files
User comments:

No comments at this time.

You must be logged in to add your own comment.

Part of the HP Calculator Archive,
Copyright 1997-2024 Eric Rechlin.