Description:Another music program. The only tune included is part of the first movement of the Bach violin concerto in E major. This is, however, fairly representative of other tunes showing trilling, ritards and repeat systems.
Author:Lee Lightfoot
Downloaded file size:3,181 bytes
Size on calculator:9 KB
User rating:Not yet rated (you must be logged in to vote)
Primary category:Utils/Sound
File date:2008-08-19 22:08:17
Source code:Included
Download count:1,437
Version history:2008-08-19: Added to site
Archive contents:
  Length      Date    Time    Name
---------  ---------- -----   ----
     8327  1990-10-08 21:05   MUSIK
     1010  1990-10-08 22:07   MUSIK.DOC
     4427  1990-10-08 22:26   MUSIK.SRC
---------                     -------
    13764                     3 files
User comments:

No comments at this time.

You must be logged in to add your own comment.

Part of the HP Calculator Archive,
Copyright 1997-2024 Eric Rechlin.